List of Countries Subject to Comprehensive Embargo by United States

(As of July 10, 2018)

The U.S. Government currently maintains comprehensive economic embargoes and sanctions to these countries/region:

Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria, and the Crimea Region of Ukraine

This information is for informational purposes only. Since the export control and sanctions laws are frequently amended, it is important to recognize that the posted information may not include the most recent changes to these laws and how the changes may affect our products. As such, Splunk does not represent, warrant or guarantee that the posted information is complete, accurate or up-to-date. The information does not nor is it intended to be legal advice. You should seek appropriate professional guidance if you have any questions about how the posted information may affect your export transactions or use of our products.